Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Mitzi Dimitroff

Chair, Bay Future, Inc.
President R.D.S. Management

Tim Rokosz

Immediate Past Chair, Bay Future, Inc.
Michigan Sugar Company

Larry Ehrlinger

Secretary/Treasurer, Bay Future, Inc.
The Huntington National Bank

Wayne Hofmann

Senior Vice-Chair, Bay Future, Inc.
Project Funding Facilitator Spence Brothers

David Reitzel

Senior Vice-Chair, Bay Future, Inc.
Senior IS Architect The Dow Chemical Company

Michael Stodolak

Senior Vice-Chair, Bay Future, Inc.
Chairman, Bay Area Chamber of Commerce

Michael Duranczyk

Vice Chair, Bay Future, Inc.
Bay County Commissioner

Trevor M. Keyes

President & CEO,
Bay Future, Inc.

Kerice Basmadjian

Vice Chair, Bay Future, Inc.
Bay City Commissioner


Jenifer Acosta

Developer/Owner, Jenifer Acosta Development

Jim Barcia

County Executive, Bay County

Mark Bauer

Representative: Local 692 IBEW/NECA

Laurie Bush

CENTURY 21 Signature Realty

Ronald Campbell

Supervisor Frankenlust Township

Michael Debo

First Vice President,
Chemical Bank

Gavin Goetz

Director of Governmental Affairs AT&T

Lee Kilbourn

Mayor City of Auburn

Mary Kulis

Governmental, Regulatory, and Community Affairs,
Consumers Energy

Dana Muscott

City Manager, City of Bay City

Gary Riedlinger

Principal Yeo & Yeo CPAs

Pedro Santos

President UAW Local 362

Donald Scherzer

Executive Vice President,
Spicer Group

Clarence Sevillian

President & CEO McLaren Bay Region

Leslie Thompson

Director of Sales and Marketing,
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Bay City - Riverfront

Kristen Wenzel

Chief Operating Officer,
Great Lakes Bay Michigan Works!